Sharing the Love

Good morning everyone! Hope it finds you well =^_^=
Mine was a bit annoying, evil storms woke me up at 5am, so I’ve missed out on my much needed beauty rest lol
But enough of that I wanted to let you all know about a few things available in the mainstore.

Our Raffle Board! You can enter our Raffle every day for a chance to win 250L in store credit,
A winner is drawn daily giving you plenty of chances to win every week. Entering is completely free it only
requires you add Envious to your profile picks, and have your group tag active, easy right? So stop in & slap that
board hard, good luck! 😉

June Group Gift is also out & waiting for you to claim.

And of course you always save the best for last right?
The Thrift Shop 5.0 will be starting VERY soon & Envious is in this round!
I’ve made 5 goodies just for the occasion & I think you’ll love them.
And they will all be 50% off how awesome is that? Below is just one of many,to see all our exclusive items for this event visit out events page >Click Here<

